Technical Standards Managers (TSMs)

OrganizationTSM/Alternate TSMEmail Address/Phone Number
DOE-AU

Jeff Feit

(Alt) Kathy Knight 

Jeffrey.Feit@hq.doe.gov

Kathy.Knight@hq.doe.gov

DOE-BPA

Harold Grappe 

(Alt) Eileen Jensen

hhgrappe@bpa.gov 

nejensen@bpa.gov 

DOE-CTA

Stephen McDuffie

Stephen.Mcduffie@rl.doe.gov

DOE-DR Mark Do Mark.Do@hq.doe.gov
DOE-EA
Bonnie Blake Bonnie.Blake@hq.doe.gov
DOE-EE

Catherine Williams

Catherine.A.Williams@ee.doe.gov

Golden Field Office Jennifer Appleton Jennifer.Appleton@ee.doe.gov
DOE-EM

Rick Khan

Rick.Khan@hq.doe.gov

Carlsbad Field Office Richard Farrell Richard.Farrell@wipp.ws
DOE Oak Ridge Office - EM Jennifer Hamilton Jennifer.Hamilton@science.doe.gov
Isotek Gary Richards grichards@isotekllc.com
UCOR (URS|CH2M) Mark Holowczak Mark.Holowczak@orcc.doe.gov
DOE Portsmouth/Paducah Cynthia Zvonar Cynthia.Zvonar@lex.doe.gov@
Richland Operations/Office of River Protection (RL/ORP)

 Tania Pelletier

(Alt) Michael Berkenbile

Tania.Pelletier@rl.doe.gov

Michael.Berkenbile@rl.doe.gov

Central Plateau Cleanup Company (CPCCo) Mitchell Vitulli Mitchell_J_Vitulli@rl.doe.gov
Hanford Mission Integration Solution (HMIS)

Andrew Foster

(Alt) Christine Jenkins

andrew_foster@rl.gov

christine_m_jenkins@rl.gov

Washington River Protection Services (WRPS)

Susan Husa

(Alt) Laura Mills

(Alt) Dee Chandler

susan_husa@rl.gov

laura_a_mills@rl.gov

dee_chandler@rl.gov

Bechtel National Inc. (BNI-WTP)

Ian Milgate

imilgate@bechtel.com

DOE/SRO Savannah River Operations

Brent Gutierrez

(Alt) Joao (John) Aguiar

Brent.Gutierrez@srs.gov

Joao.Aguiar@srs.gov

Centera

Mark Tegart

(Alt) Melinda Ryans

Mark.Tegart@srs.gov

Melinda.Ryans@srs.gov

SRNS-EM-Savannah River Nuclear Solutions  Thomas George Thomas.George@srs.gov 
SRR-Savannah River Remediation Dennis Conrad Dennis.Conrad@srs.gov
DOE/WVDP Joseph Grice Joseph.Grice@emcbc.doe.gov
DOE-FE Robert J. Wright Robert.Wright@hq.doe.gov
DOE-NETL-National Energy Technology Laboratory David R. Alman David.Alman@netl.doe.gov
DOE/NETL-PGH Maria Buttram Maria.Buttram@netl.doe.gov
DOE-FTCP Jeanette Yarrington Jeanette.Yarrington@hq.doe.gov
DOE-GC Kathleen Oprea kathleen.oprea@hq.doe.gov
DOE-MA

Reed Bickmore

(Alt) Rachel Mack

(Alt) Chris Tirado

Reed.Bickmore@hq.doe.gov

Rachel.Mack@hq.doe.gov

Christopher.Tirado@hq.doe.gov

DOE-NA Mike Knoebel  michael.knoebel@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-10 Defense Programs Rodney Pringle Rodney.Pringle@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-40 NNSA Emergency Operations

David Freshwater

(Alt) Kenneth Thomas

David.Freshwater@nnsa.doe.gov

kenneth.thomas@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-70 Defense Nuclear Security Marcella Hammes

marcella.hammes@nnsa.doe.gov

Kansas City Site Office Rochelle Russell Rochelle.Russell@nnsa.doe.gov
Kansas City Plant Steve Halter Shalter@kcp.com
Livermore Site Office

Janis Dossey

(Alt) Vincent Chua

Janis.Dossey@nnsa.doe.gov

Vincent.Chua@nnsa.doe.gov

Lawrence Livermore National Security Robert Park Park5@llnl.gov
Los Alamos Site Office Carl Sykes

Carl.Sykes@nnsa.doe.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory Tobin Oruch Oruch@lanl.gov
Nevada Field Office

Mike Collins

(Alt) Laurie Finnegan

Mike.Collins@nnsa.doe.gov

finnegla@nv.doe.gov

Mission Support and Test Services (MSTS)

Laurie Finnegan

(Alt) Carly Walker

finnegla@nv.doe.gov

WalkerCL@nv.doe.gov

Nevada National Security Site-SOC, LLC

Lauren Johnson

(Alt) Dallas Mahoe

johnsonlc@nv.doe.gov

mahoedh@nv.doe.gov

NNSA Production Office

Michele Fleming

(Alt) Melinda Proctor

Michele.Fleming@npo.doe.gov

Melinda.Proctor@npo.doe.gov

CNS Y-12

Stephanie Jackson

(Alt) Laura Deike

(Alt) Lindsey Talley

(Alt) Robert Cleveland

Stephanie.Jackson@cns.doe.gov

Laura.Deike@cns.doe.gov

Lindsey.Talley@cns.doe.gov

Robert.Cleveland@cns.doe.gov

CNS Pantex

Linell Carter

(Alt) Brandi Carter

Dcarter@pantex.com

brandi.carter@cns.doe.gov

Sandia Site Office

Jennifer Bitsie

(Alt) Michelle McClenehan

Jennifer.Bitsie@nnsa.doe.gov

Michelle.Mcclenehan@nnsa.doe.gov

Sandia National Laboratory

Barry Reinholz

(Alt) Jacquelyn Silva

(Alt) Jacob Walz

(Alt) John Folley

breinho@sandia.gov

Jrsilva@sandia.gov

jwalz@sandia.gov

jtfolley@sandia.gov

Savannah River Nuclear Solutions (SR-NNSA)

Kay Martiatu-Dejesus

(Alt) Tracy Williamson

kay.martiatu-dejesus@srs.gov

tracy.williamson@srs.gov

DOE-NE Nick Carter Nick.Carter@nuclear.energy.gov
Idaho Operations - NE David Neil Neildm@id.doe.gov
INL-ICP Idaho National Laboratory - EM Brandon Nicholls B.Nicholls@icp.doe.gov
INL Idaho National Laboratory - NE

Linda Reeder

(Alt) Jane Strong

(Alt) Kaleigh.Peterson

(Alt) Danielle Pearson

Linda.Reeder@inl.gov

jane.strong@inl.gov

kaleigh.petterson@inl.gov

danielle.pearson@inl.gov

DOE-PM Mel Frank Melvin.Frank@hq.doe.gov
DOE-SC Rosalie Brown Rosalie.Brown@science.doe.gov
Ames Site Office Samuel Bigger Samuel.Bigger@science.doe.gov
Ames Laboratory Stephen Hamilton steveham@ameslab.gov
Argonne Site Office Katrina Burnett Katrina.Burnett@science.doe.gov 
Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Tracey Nobis

(Alt) Kylee McLellan

tnobis@anl.gov

kmclellan@anl.gov

Berkeley Site Office (BSO) Donna Spencer Donna.Spencer@science.doe.gov
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL) Theresa Triplett tatriplett@lbl.gov
Brookhaven Site Office (BHSO) Jenifer Brock Jenifer.Brock@science.doe.gov
Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL)

Caryn Lopez

(Alt) Janine Mehlinger

clopez@bnl.gov

mehlinger@bnl.gov

CH-Ames Group Eric Dallmann Eric.Dallmann@science.doe.gov
Consolidated Service Center - CSC Jennifer Hamilton Jennifer.Hamilton@science.doe.gov
Fermi National Laboratory Elizabeth (Lizzie) Mendyk emendyk@fnal.gov
Oak Ridge Associated Universities (ORAU) Mark Berkheimer Mark.Berkheimer@orau.org
ORNL Site Office John Champlin john.champlin@science.doe.gov
ORNL Site Office-TSP

Paul Pehrson

(Alt) Mary Hudson

Pehrsonpb@ornl.gov

deanmh@ornl.gov

Pacific Northwest Site Office (PNSO)

Kevin Cacioppo

(Alt) Jacob Skeels

Kevin.Cacioppo@science.doe.gov

Jacob.Skeels@science.doe.gov

Battelle/Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL)

Lauren Perrault

(Alt) Sharon Wilder

lauren.perrault@pnnl.gov

Wilder@pnnl.gov

Princeton Site Office Sandy Rogan Sandy.Rogan@science.doe.gov
Princeton Plasma Physic Laboratory

Aileen Pritch

(Alt) Colleen Randall

apritch@pppl.gov

crandall@pppl.gov

Stanford Site Office Thomas Rizzi Thomas.Rizzi@science.doe.gov
SLAC National Acceleratory Laboratory James Burtnett Burtnett@slac.stanford.edu
Thomas Jefferson Site Office Steve Neilson SNeilson@jlab.org
Thomas Jefferson National Laboratory Joe Scarcello Scarcell@jlab.org