Technical Standards Managers (TSMs)

 

OrganizationTSM/Alternate TSMEmail Address
DOE-BPA

Harold Grappe 

(Alt) Mike Riley

hhgrappe@bpa.gov 

mjriley@bpa.gov 

DOE-CESER

Marsha Manning

marsha.manning@hq.doe.gov

DOE-CTA

Stephen McDuffie

(Alt) Brent Nielsen

Stephen.Mcduffie@rl.doe.gov

Brent.Nielsen@hq.doe.gov

DOE-DR Mark Do Mark.Do@hq.doe.gov
DOE-EA
Bonnie Blake Bonnie.Blake@hq.doe.gov
DOE-EERE

Catherine Williams

Catherine.A.Williams@ee.doe.gov

Golden Field Office Jennifer Appleton Jennifer.Appleton@ee.doe.gov
DOE-EHSS

Jeff Feit

(Alt) Kathy Knight 

Jeffrey.Feit@hq.doe.gov

Kathy.Knight@hq.doe.gov

DOE-EM

Rick Khan

(Alt) Cathy Tullis

Rick.Khan@hq.doe.gov

Cathy.Tullis@hq.doe.gov

Carlsbad Field Office Richard Farrell Richard.Farrell@wipp.ws
DOE Oak Ridge Office - EM Jennifer Hamilton Jennifer.Hamilton@science.doe.gov
UCOR (URS|CH2M)

Darrell Fujiyoshi

(Alt) Graham Theobald 

Darrell.Fujiyoshi@orcc.doe.gov

Graham.Theobald@orcc.doe.gov

Idaho Operations Office - EM

Jonathan Zobell

(Alt) Mike McAnulty

(Alt) Lance Lacroix

zobellja@id.doe.gov

mcanulmj@id.doe.gov

lacroill@id.doe.gov

Idaho Cleanup Project- Idaho National Laboratory EM Brandon Nicholls B.Nicholls@icp.doe.gov
DOE Portsmouth/Paducah (PPPO)

Tom Hines

(Alt) Abby Parish

(Alt) Joel Bradburne

Tom.Hines@pppo.gov

Abigail.Parish@pppo.gov

joel.bradburne@lex.doe.gov

Richland Operations/Office of River Protection (RL/ORP)

 Diane Hansen

(Alt) Michael Berkenbile

Diane.Hansen@rl.doe.gov

Michael.Berkenbile@rl.doe.gov

Central Plateau Cleanup Company (CPCCo) Ginette Hensley Ginette_R_Hensley@rl.doe.gov
Hanford Mission Integration Solution (HMIS)

Todd Griffin

 Michael_T_Griffin@rl.gov

Washington River Protection Services (WRPS)

Susan Husa

(Alt) Laura Mills

(Alt) Dee Chandler

susan_husa@rl.gov

laura_a_mills@rl.gov

dee_chandler@rl.gov

Bechtel National Inc. (BNI-WTP)

Ian Milgate

imilgate@bechtel.com

DOE/SRO Savannah River Operations

Timothy Glenn

(Alt) Brent Gutierrez

timothy.glenn@srs.gov

Brent.Gutierrez@srs.gov

Centera

Stephen Fuchs

stephen.fuchs@srs.gov

SRNS-EM-Savannah River Nuclear Solutions 

Thomas George

(Alt) Andrew Drutel

Thomas.George@srs.gov

 andrew.drutel@srs.gov

Savannah River Mission Completion (SRMC) Brian Trawinski brian.trawinski@srs.gov
DOE/WVDP

Amanda Steiner

(Alt) Tabitha Taylor

Amanda.Steiner@emcbc.doe.gov

Tabitha.Taylor@emcbc.doe.gov

DOE-FECM Vacant
DOE-NETL-National Energy Technology Laboratory David R. Alman David.Alman@netl.doe.gov
DOE/NETL-PGH Maria Buttram Maria.Buttram@netl.doe.gov
DOE-FTCP Jeanette Yarrington Jeanette.Yarrington@hq.doe.gov
DOE-GC

Kathleen Oprea

(Alt) Robin Henderson

kathleen.oprea@hq.doe.gov

robin.henderson@hq.doe.gov

DOE-LM Alison Kuhlman Alison.Kuhlman@lm.doe.gov
DOE-MA

Reed Bickmore

(Alt) Chris Tirado

Reed.Bickmore@hq.doe.gov

Christopher.Tirado@hq.doe.gov

DOE-NA

Gladys Udenta

(Alt) Michael Knoebel

gladys.udenta@nnsa.doe.gov

michael.knoebel@nnsa.doe.gov

 

NA-10 Defense Programs Rodney Pringle Rodney.Pringle@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-40 NNSA Emergency Operations

David Freshwater

(Alt) Leonard Willitts

(Alt) Jessica Falcon

(Alt) Kimberly Alahmadi

David.Freshwater@nnsa.doe.gov

Leonard.Willitts@nnsa.doe.gov

jessica.falcon@nnsa.doe.gov

kimberly.alahmadi@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-70 Defense Nuclear Security

Laurel Fetterer

(Alt) Sarah Sheets

laurel.fetterer@nnsa.doe.gov

sarah.sheets@nnsa.doe.gov

Kansas City Field Office

Rochelle Russell

(Alt) Kingsley Edwards

Rochelle.Russell@nnsa.doe.gov

kedwards@kcnsc.doe.gov

KCNSC - Kansas City National Security Campus

Tyler Stimac

(Alt) Jordan Gerken

estimac@kcnsc.doe.gov

 jgerken@kcnsc.doe.gov

Livermore Site Office

Greg Swain

(Alt) Vincent Chua

greg.swain@nnsa.doe.gov

Vincent.Chua@nnsa.doe.gov

Lawrence Livermore National Security Robert Park Park5@llnl.gov
Los Alamos Site Office Carl Sykes

Carl.Sykes@nnsa.doe.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Neha Gidwani

(Alt) Tobin Oruch

neha.gidwani@lanl.gov

oruch@lanl.gov

Nevada Field Office

Mike Collins

(Alt) Laurie Finnegan

Mike.Collins@nnsa.doe.gov

finnegla@nv.doe.gov

Mission Support and Test Services (MSTS)

Laurie Finnegan

(Alt) Anna Howell

finnegla@nv.doe.gov

HowellAL@nv.doe.gov

Nevada National Security Site-Longenecker & Associates

Starr Gamble

(Alt) Megan Donnelly

GambleSR@nv.doe.gov

donnelm@nv.doe.gov

NNSA Production Office

Michele Fleming

(Alt) Melinda Proctor

Michele.Fleming@npo.doe.gov

Melinda.Proctor@npo.doe.gov

CNS Y-12

Stephanie Jackson

(Alt) Laura Deike

(Alt) Lindsey Talley

(Alt) Emily Isaacs

(Alt) Tiffany Curry

(Alt) Audrey Horton

Stephanie.Jackson@cns.doe.gov

Laura.Deike@cns.doe.gov

Lindsey.Talley@cns.doe.gov

emily.isaacs@pxy12.doe.gov

tiffany.curry@pxy12.doe.gov

audrey.horton@pxy12.doe.gov

CNS Pantex

Linell Carter

(Alt) Brandi Carter

Dcarter@pantex.com

brandi.carter@cns.doe.gov

Sandia Site Office

Arrabella Sanchez

 Arrabella.Sanchez@nnsa.doe.gov

Sandia National Laboratory

Marissa Otero

(Alt) Jacquelyn Silva

(Alt) Rene Sells

(Alt) Napalonia Harper

breinho@sandia.gov

Jrsilva@sandia.gov

rmgonza@sandia.gov

nlharpe@sandia.gov

Savannah River Field Office (SRFO)

Joseph Hewitt

(Alt) Kay Martiatu-Dejesus

(Alt) Christine Gamrat

(Alt) Deborah Lilly

joseph.hewitt@nnsa.srs.gov

kay.martiatu-dejesus@srs.gov

christine.gamrat@srs.gov

deborah.lilly@srs.gov

DOE-NE

Kelly Scott

(Alt) Jasmine Shannon

kelly.scott@nuclear.energy.gov

jasmine.shannon@nuclear.energy.gov

Idaho Operations - NE

Dana Schuldt

Alt) Mike McAnulty

(Alt) Lance Lacroix

(Alt) Amy Grose

schulddl@id.doe.gov

mcanulmj@id.doe.gov

lacroill@id.doe.gov

groseae@id.doe.gov

INL Idaho National Laboratory - NE

Chloe Crawford

(Alt) Alex Schoonen

(Alt) Danielle Pearson

Chloe.Crawford@inl.gov

Alexander.Schoonen@inl.gov

danielle.pearson@inl.gov

DOE-PM

Kevin Andersen

(Alt) Melvin Frank

(Alt) Victoria Premaza

(Alt) Erika Pulido

Kevin.Andersen@hq.doe.gov

Melvin.Frank@hq.doe.gov

victoria.premaza@hq.doe.gov

Erika.Pulido@hq.doe.gov

DOE-SC Rosalie Brown Rosalie.Brown@science.doe.gov
Ames Site Office Samuel Bigger Samuel.Bigger@science.doe.gov
Ames Laboratory

Molly Granseth

(Alt) Stephen Hamilton

mgrans@ameslab.gov

steveham@ameslab.gov

Argonne Site Office Katrina Burnett Katrina.Burnett@science.doe.gov 
Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Aileen Pritch

(Alt) Jacquie Krupa

(Alt) Susan Slater

apritch@anl.gov

jkrupa@anl.gov

sslater@anl.gov

Berkeley Site Office (BSO) Donna Spencer Donna.Spencer@science.doe.gov
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL)

Renee Schildgen

(Alt) Theresa Triplett

RSchildgen@lbl.gov

tatriplett@lbl.gov

Brookhaven Site Office (BHSO) Jenifer Brock Jenifer.Brock@science.doe.gov
Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL)

Caryn Lopez

(Alt) Janine Mehlinger

clopez@bnl.gov

mehlinger@bnl.gov

Consolidated Service Center - CSC

Jennifer Hamilton

Jennifer.Hamilton@science.doe.gov

Fermi Site Office Whitney Begner Whitney.Begner@science.doe.gov
Fermi National Laboratory Elizabeth (Lizzie) Mendyk emendyk@fnal.gov
Oak Ridge Associated Universities (ORAU) Mark Berkheimer Mark.Berkheimer@orau.org
ORNL Site Office John Champlin john.champlin@science.doe.gov
ORNL Site Office-TSP

Paul Pehrson

(Alt) Mary Hudson

Pehrsonpb@ornl.gov

deanmh@ornl.gov

Pacific Northwest Site Office (PNSO)

Kevin Cacioppo

(Alt) Jacob Skeels

Kevin.Cacioppo@science.doe.gov

Jacob.Skeels@science.doe.gov

Battelle/Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL)

 Sharon Wilder

(Alt) Lauren Perrault

Wilder@pnnl.gov

lauren.perrault@pnnl.gov

Princeton Site Office

Jaime Hrzic

(Alt) Sandy Rogan

Jaime.Hrzic@science.doe.gov

Sandy.Rogan@science.doe.gov

Princeton Plasma Physic Laboratory

Colleen Randall

crandall@pppl.gov

Stanford Site Office

Thomas Rizzi

Thomas.Rizzi@science.doe.gov

SLAC National Acceleratory Laboratory James Burtnett Burtnett@slac.stanford.edu
Thomas Jefferson Site Office

David Luke

(Alt) Tom Featsent

David.Luke@science.doe.gov

Thomas.Featsent@science.doe.gov

Thomas Jefferson National Laboratory

Tisca Dorsey

(Alt) Johnathon Huff

tdorsey@jlab.org

jhuff@jlab.org