Technical Standards Managers (TSMs)

HeadquartersField/Operations OfficeContractorsTSMEmail Address/Phone Number
DOE-AU

Jeff Feit


Kathy Knight 

(301) 903-0471
Jeffrey.Feit@hq.doe.gov

(301) 903-4439
Kathy.Knight@hq.doe.gov

DOE-BPA Lloyd Hill (360) 619-6286
Lahill@bpa.gov
DOE-CTA Stephen McDuffie (509) 373-6766
Stephen.Mcduffie@rl.doe.gov
DOE-DR Mark Do (301) 903-6460
Mark.Do@hq.doe.gov
DOE-EA
(Enterprise Assessment)
Kathy McCarty (301) 903-8812
Kathy.McCarty@hq.doe.gov
DOE-EE Cyrus H. Nasseri (202) 586-3259
Cyrus.Nasseri@hq.doe.gov
Golden Field Office Jennifer Appleton (720) 723-0553
Jennifer.Appleton@ee.doe.gov
DOE-EM Collette Bankins (202) 586-3259
Collette.Bankins@em.doe.gov
Carlsbad Field Office Richard Farrell (575) 234-7459
Richard.Farrell@wipp.ws
WIPP Mak Walker (505) 234-8476
Mak.Walker@wipp.ws
DOE Oak Ridge Office-EM Jennifer Hamilton (865) 576-0681
Jennifer.Hamilton@science.doe.gov
Isotek Gary Richards (865) 241-4873
grichards@isotekllc.com
UCOR (URS|CH2M) Mark Holowczak (865) 574-3611
Mark.Holowczak@ettp.doe.gov
DOE Portsmouth/Paducah Cynthia Zvonar (859) 2194066
Cynthia.Zvonar@lex.doe.gov@
DOE/ORP Stella Mendoza (509) 376-0551
Estella_Stella_Mendoza@orp.doe.gov
DOE/RL Annette Erdman (509) 376-2860
Annette.Erdman@rl.doe.gov
CH2M Hill Plateau Remediation Company (CHPRC) Mitchell Vitulli Mitchell_J_Vitulli@rl.doe.gov
Mission Support Alliance (MSA) Lanette Adams Lanette_K_Adams@rl.gov
DOE/SRO Brent Gutierrez (803) 208-6040
Brent.Gutierrez@srs.gov
SRNS-EM Thomas George (803) 208-8821
Thomas.George@srs.gov 
SRR-Savannah River Remediation Dennis Conrad (803) 952-9216 
Dennis.Conrad@srs.gov
DOE/WVDP Christopher Eckert (716) 942-4783 
Christopher.J.Eckert@wv.doe.gov
GJPO Art Kleinrath (970) 248-6034
Art.Kleinrath@lm.doe.gov
DOE-FE Robert J. Wright (202) 586-8393
Robert.Wright@hq.doe.gov
DOE-NETL David R. Alleman David.Alleman@netl.doe.gov
DOE/NETL-PGH Daniel McCollum (304) 285-4780
Daniel.McCollum@netl.doe.gov
DOE-FTCP Jeanette Yarrington (301) 903-7030
Jeanette.Yarrington@hq.doe.gov
DOE-GC Robert Waxman (202) 586-6979
Robert.Waxman@hq.doe.gov
DOE-MA Gail Cephas (202) 586-1049
Gail.Cephas@hq.doe.gov
DOE-NA Carl Sykes (301) 903-0429
Carl.Sykes@nnsa.doe.gov
DOE/NA-10 Rodney Pringle (301) 903-0421
Rodney.Pringle@nnsa.doe.gov
DOE/NA-40 James Fairobent Jim.Fairobent@nnsa.doe.gov
Kansas City Site Office Rochelle Russell (816) 488-2846
Rochelle.Russell@nnsa.doe.gov
Kansas City Plant Steve Halter Shalter@kcp.com
KAO J. Johnsen Jjohnsen@doeal.gov
Livermore Site Office Janis Dossey (925) 422-2576
Janis.Dossey@nnsa.doe.gov
Lawrence Livermore National Security Robert Park Park5@llnl.gov
Los Alamos Site Office Patricia Cote

(505) 665-4168
Patricia.Cote@nnsa.doe.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory Tobin Oruch (505) 665-8475
Oruch@lanl.gov
Nevada Mike Collins Mike.Collins@nnsa.doe.gov
National Security Technologies, LLC (NSTec) Carly Walker WalkerCL@nv.doe.gov
Nevada National Security Site-Centerra Nevada Sheila Harris Harris@nv.doe.gov
NPO Sharon O'Bryant

(806) 477-5863
Sharon.Obryant@npo.doe.gov

CNS Y-12  Laura Deike (865) 574-2661
Laura.Deike@cns.doe.gov
CNS-Pantex Linell Carter (806) 477-5553
Dcarter@pantex.com
NNSA Service Center (Albuquerque) Kim Delman Kdelman@doeal.gov
Sandia Site Office Jennifer Bitsie (505) 845-5035
Jennifer.Bitsie@nnsa.doe.gov
Sandia National Laboratory Jacquelyn Silva (505) 284-9419
Jrsilva@sandia.gov
SR-NNSA Tracy Williamson (803) 208-8046 
Tracy.Williamson@nnsa.srs.gov
DOE-NE Lawrence Miller (301) 903-3109 
Lawrence.Miller@hq.doe.gov 
DOE/Idaho David Neil (208) 526-2165
Neildm@id.doe.gov
INL-ICP-EM Carla Campbell Carla.Campbell@icp.doe.gov
INL-EM Linda Reeder Linda.Reeder@inl.gov
ORO-NE Jennifer Hamilton (865) 576-0681
Jennifer.Hamilton@science.doe.gov
DOE-PM Ivan Graff (202) 586-0421
Ivan.Graff@hq.doe.gov
DOE-SC Rosalie Brown (301) 903-2021
Rosalie.Brown@science.doe.gov
Ames Site Office Bruce Goplin (515) 294-8037
Bruce.Goplin@science.doe.gov
AMES Laboratory Vacant
Argonne Site Office Katrina Burnett (630) 252-2736
Katrina.Burnett@science.doe.gov 
Argonne National Laboratory Da'Shonda Saulsberry (630) 252-5525
Saulsberry@anl.gov
Berkeley Site Office Donna Spencer (510) 486-4363
Donna.Spencer@science.doe.gov
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Bridget Haverty (510) 486-4409
BPHaverty@lbl.gov
BHSO Jenifer Brock (631) 344-3194
Jenifer.Brock@science.doe.gov
BNL Helen Todosow (631) 344-5737
Todosowh@bnl.gov
CH-AMES Group Eric Dallmann (630) 252-3340
Eric.Dallmann@science.doe.gov
Chicago Operations Office William Salsbury (630) 252-3484
William.Salsbury@science.doe.gov
DOE Oak Ridge Office-SC Jennifer Hamilton (865) 576-0681
Jennifer.Hamilton@science.doe.gov
Fermi NAL TJ Sarlina (630) 840-5741
Sarlina@fnal.gov
ORAU Tom Wantland (865) 576-3336 
Tom.Wantland@orau.org
ORNL Site Office James Barnard (865) 574-8266
Barnardjc@ornl.gov
ORNL-TSP Paul Pehrson (865) 576-7929
Pehrsonpb@ornl.gov
PNSO Stephanie Burrier (509) 375-2320
Stephanie.Burrier@science.doe.gov
Battelle/PNNL Sharon Wilder (509) 375-6747
Wilder@pnnl.gov
Princeton Site Office Sandy Rogan (609) 243-3705
Sandy.Rogan@science.doe.gov
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory Jim Graham (609) 243-2701
JGraham@pppl.gov
Stanford Site Office Scott Wenholz (650) 926-3774
Scott.Wenholz@science.doe.gov
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory James Burtnett Phone: (650) 926-4240
Burtnett@slac.stanford.edu
Thomas Jefferson Site Office Steve Neilson Phone: (757) 269-7215
SNeilson@jlab.org
Thomas Jefferson National Laboratory Joe Scarcello Phone: (757) 269-7027
Scarcell@jlab.org