Technical Standards Managers (TSMs)

OrganizationTSM/Alternate TSMEmail Address/Phone Number
DOE-AU

Jeff Feit

(Alt) Kathy Knight 

Jeffrey.Feit@hq.doe.gov

Kathy.Knight@hq.doe.gov

DOE-BPA

Harold Grappe 

(Alt) Eileen Jensen

hhgrappe@bpa.gov 

nejensen@bpa.gov 

DOE-CTA

Stephen McDuffie

(Alt) Brent Nielsen

Stephen.Mcduffie@rl.doe.gov

Brent.Nielsen@hq.doe.gov

DOE-DR Mark Do Mark.Do@hq.doe.gov
DOE-EA
(Enterprise Assessment)
Bonnie Blake Bonnie.Blake@hq.doe.gov
DOE-EE Cyrus H. Nasseri Cyrus.Nasseri@hq.doe.gov
Golden Field Office Jennifer Appleton Jennifer.Appleton@ee.doe.gov
DOE-EM Brent Nielsen Brent.Nielsen@hq.doe.gov
Carlsbad Field Office Richard Farrell Richard.Farrell@wipp.ws
WIPP Mak Walker Mak.Walker@wipp.ws
DOE Oak Ridge Office-EM Jennifer Hamilton Jennifer.Hamilton@science.doe.gov
Isotek Gary Richards grichards@isotekllc.com
UCOR (URS|CH2M) Mark Holowczak Mark.Holowczak@ettp.doe.gov
DOE Portsmouth/Paducah Cynthia Zvonar Cynthia.Zvonar@lex.doe.gov@
Richland Operations/Office of River Protection (RL/ORP)

Paul Pak

(Alt) Angela Kinney

Paul.Pak@rl.doe.gov

Angela.Kinney@rl.doe.gov

Hanford - CH2M Hill Plateau Remediation Company (CHPRC) Mitchell Vitulli Mitchell_J_Vitulli@rl.doe.gov
Mission Support Alliance (MSA) Lanette Adams Lanette_K_Adams@rl.gov
DOE/SRO Savannah River Operations

Brent Gutierrez

(Alt) Penelopy Stidd

Brent.Gutierrez@srs.gov

Penelopy.Stidd@srs.gov

Centera

Mark Tegart

(Alt) Shauna McKie

Mark.Tegart@srs.gov

Shauna.Mckie@srs.gov

SRNS-EM-Savannah River Nuclear Solutions  Thomas George Thomas.George@srs.gov 
SRR-Savannah River Remediation Dennis Conrad Dennis.Conrad@srs.gov
DOE/WVDP Joseph Grice Joseph.Grice@emcbc.doe.gov
Grand Junction Project Office Art Kleinrath Art.Kleinrath@lm.doe.gov
DOE-FE Robert J. Wright Robert.Wright@hq.doe.gov
DOE-NETL-National Energy Technology Laboratory David R. Alman David.Alman@netl.doe.gov
DOE/NETL-PGH Daniel McCollum Daniel.McCollum@netl.doe.gov
DOE-FTCP Jeanette Yarrington Jeanette.Yarrington@hq.doe.gov
DOE-GC Robert Waxman Robert.Waxman@hq.doe.gov
DOE-MA

Rachel Mack

(Alt) Chris Tirado

Rachel.Mack@hq.doe.gov

Christopher.Tirado@hq.doe.gov

DOE-NA David Nester David.Nester@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-10 Defense Programs Rodney Pringle Rodney.Pringle@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-40 NNSA Emergency Operations Jose Berrios

Jose.Berrios@nnsa.doe.gov

Kansas City Site Office Rochelle Russell Rochelle.Russell@nnsa.doe.gov
Kansas City Plant Steve Halter Shalter@kcp.com
Livermore Site Office

Janis Dossey

(Alt) Vincent Chua

Janis.Dossey@nnsa.doe.gov

Vincent.Chua@nnsa.doe.gov

Lawrence Livermore National Security Robert Park Park5@llnl.gov
Los Alamos Site Office Annamaria Cruz

Annamaria.Cruz@nnsa.doe.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory Tobin Oruch Oruch@lanl.gov
Nevada Field Office

Mike Collins

(Alt) Ryan Zanca

Mike.Collins@nnsa.doe.gov

ZancaRD@nv.doe.gov

Mission Support and Test Services (MSTS)

Ryan Zanca

(Alt)Carly Walker

ZancaRD@nv.doe.gov

WalkerCL@nv.doe.gov

Nevada National Security Site-SOC, LLC

Lauren Johnson

(Alt) Dallas Mahoe

johnsonlc@nv.doe.gov

mahoedh@nv.doe.gov

NNSA Production Office

Michele Fleming

(Alt) Connie Ayers

Michele.Fleming@npo.doe.gov

Connie.Ayers@npo.doe.gov

CNS Y-12

Stephanie Jackson

(Alt) Laura Butts

(Alt) Laura Deike

Stephanie.Jackson@cns.doe.gov

Laura.Butts@cns.doe.gov

Laura.Deike@cns.doe.gov

CNS Pantex Linell Carter Dcarter@pantex.com
NNSA Service Center (Albuquerque) Kim Delman Kdelman@doeal.gov
Sandia Site Office

Michelle McClenehan

(Alt) Jennifer Bitsie

Michelle.Mcclenehan@nnsa.doe.gov

Jennifer.Bitsie@nnsa.doe.gov

Sandia National Laboratory

Jacquelyn Silva

Barry Reinholz

Jrsilva@sandia.gov

breinho@sandia.gov

Savannah River Nuclear Solutions (SR-NNSA)

Joao Aguiar

Joao.Aguiar@srs.gov
DOE-NE Nick Carter Nick.Carter@nuclear.energy.gov
Idaho Operations - NE David Neil Neildm@id.doe.gov
INL-ICP Idaho National Laboratory - EM Brandon Nicholls B.Nicholls@icp.doe.gov
INL Idaho National Laboratory - NE Linda Reeder Linda.Reeder@inl.gov
Oak Ridge Office - NE Jennifer Hamilton Jennifer.Hamilton@science.doe.gov
DOE-PM Ivan Graff Ivan.Graff@hq.doe.gov
DOE-SC Rosalie Brown Rosalie.Brown@science.doe.gov
Ames Site Office Bruce Goplin Bruce.Goplin@science.doe.gov
Ames Laboratory Tom Wessels Wessels@ameslab.gov
Argonne Site Office Katrina Burnett Katrina.Burnett@science.doe.gov 
Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Tracey Nobis

(Alt) Kylee McLellan

tnobis@anl.gov

kmclellan@anl.gov

Berkeley Site Office (BSO) Donna Spencer Donna.Spencer@science.doe.gov
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL) Theresa Triplett tatriplett@lbl.gov
Brookhaven Site Office (BHSO) Jenifer Brock Jenifer.Brock@science.doe.gov
Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL) Kevin Fox kjfox@bnl.gov
CH-Ames Group Eric Dallmann Eric.Dallmann@science.doe.gov
Chicago Operations Office William Salsbury William.Salsbury@science.doe.gov
Oak Ridge Office - SC Jennifer Hamilton Jennifer.Hamilton@science.doe.gov
Fermi National Laboratory TJ Sarlina Sarlina@fnal.gov
Oak Ridge Associated Universities (ORAU) Tom Wantland Tom.Wantland@orau.org
ORNL Site Office James Barnard Barnardjc@ornl.gov
ORNL Site Office-TSP Paul Pehrson Pehrsonpb@ornl.gov
Pacific Northwest Site Office (PNSO)

Kevin Cacioppo

(Alt) Jacob Skeels

Kevin.Cacioppo@science.doe.gov

Jacob.Skeels@science.doe.gov

Battelle/Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL) Sharon Wilder Wilder@pnnl.gov
Princeton Site Office Sandy Rogan Sandy.Rogan@science.doe.gov
Princeton Plasma Physic Laboratory Jim Graham jgraham@pppl.gov
Stanford Site Office Scott Wenholz Scott.Wenholz@science.doe.gov
SLAC National Acceleratory Laboratory James Burtnett Burtnett@slac.stanford.edu
Thomas Jefferson Site Office Steve Neilson SNeilson@jlab.org
Thomas Jefferson National Laboratory Joe Scarcello Scarcell@jlab.org