DOE-STD-1173-2009, Criticality Safety Functional Area Qualification Standard

Functional areas: Criticality Safety, Technical Qualification Program
The Criticality Safety FAQS establishes common functional area competency requirements for DOE criticality safety personnel who provide assistance, or direction, guidance, oversight, or evaluation of contractor technical activities that could impact the safe operation of DOE’s nuclear facilities.

doe-std-1173-2009.pdf -- PDF Document, 116 KB
  • FAQs/FTCPs
  • Nuclear Facility Safety
ID: DOE-STD-1173-2009
Type: Functional Area Qualification Standard
Senior Line Manager: Boardman, Karen
Senior Line Manager Org: EA-50
OPI: EA - Enterprise Assessment
Preparing Activity: National Training Center
Status: Current
Approved Date: Jun 04, 2009
Last Update: Jun 04, 2009
DNFSB Interest: Yes
Invoked Standard: No
There are no Directives invoking this standard.
There are no Directives referencing this standard.