DOE-STD-1173-2003, Criticality Safety Functional Area Qualification Standard

Functional areas: Qualification Standard, Criticality Safety
The Criticality Safety Functional Area Qualification Standard establishes common functional area competency requirements for Department of Energy criticality safety personnel who provide assistance, direction, guidance, oversight, or evaluation of contractor technical activities that could impact the safe operation of DOE’s defense nuclear facilities.

doe-std-1173-2003.pdf -- PDF Document, 105 KB

Project Number TRNG-0035

    ID: DOE-STD-1173-2003
    Type: Functional Area Qualification Standard
    Senior Line Manager: Technical Standards Program
    Senior Line Manager Org: Not Provided
    OPI: EH - Office of Environment, Safety and Health
    Preparing Activity: Technical Standards Program
    Status: Archive
    Status comments: Replaced by DOE-STD-1173-2009
    Approved Date: Dec 11, 2003
    Last Update: Jun 04, 2009
    DNFSB Interest: Yes
    Invoked Standard: No
    There are no Directives invoking this standard.
    There are no Directives referencing this standard.